The purpose of this page is to inform Bethells members of upcoming events, programmes, courses and activities. These may be at a club-based, regional or national level.  If you have details of an event you would like added please email them to secretary@bethellsbeach.org.nz

Links...

Surf Life Saving Northern Region weekly circulars please click here.
Surf Life Saving Northern Region calendar please click here.
Surf Life Saving New Zealand Monthly Member News please click here.
Surf Life Saving New Zealand calendar please click here.

Notices...

09/2018 Camp Counselors USA 2020 - click here

Bethells calendar...

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Monday 9 December

  • Date: Monday's From: Mon 02 Sep 2019 - Mon 16 Dec 2019
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • For all Sunday training sessions, Junior Members and Parents please assemble at 10.30am sharp in front of the club rooms
    Date: Sunday's From: Sun 03 Nov 2019 - Sun 15 Dec 2019
    Time: 10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Swim fitness training weekly Lanes are available for active Bethells Junior Surf members **cancellations or changes will be posted on the club Facebook pages**
    Date: Monday's From: Mon 04 Nov 2019 - Mon 16 Dec 2019
    Time: 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday 11 January 2020

  • Further information will be advised by Sheena Hodge and group coaches
    Date: Sat 11 Jan 2020
  • Sunday 12 January 2020

  • Our next intake for lifeguards and patrol support is 12th January 2020. To register your interest please email Luke Jennings on chiefinstructor@bethellsbeach.org.nz
    Date: Sunday's From: Sun 12 Jan 2020 - Sun 1 Mar 2020
  • Monday 13 January 2020

  • lanes are available for active Bethells Senior members lanes 1A, 2A, 3A (Dive Pool end)
    Date: Monday's From: Mon 13 Jan 2020 - Mon 21 Dec 2020
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Sunday 19 January 2020

  • For all Sunday training sessions, Junior Members and Parents please assemble at 10.30am sharp in front of the club rooms
    Date: Sunday's From: Sun 19 Jan 2020 - Sun 5 Apr 2020
    Time: 10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Monday 20 January 2020

  • Senior swim training weekly with Sue Pilkington Lanes are available for active Bethells Senior members
    Date: Monday's From: Mon 20 Jan 2020 - Mon 21 Dec 2020
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Sunday 26 January 2020

  • Fundraising day at the Bethells Community Day held in the Bethells Beach Domain
    Date: Sun 26 Jan 2020
  • Saturday 1 February 2020

  • Carnival for B and C groupers. Further information will be advised by Sheena Hodge and group coaches
    Date: Sat 01 Feb 2020 - Sun 2 Feb 2020
  • Held in Mt Maunganui. Further information will be advised by Sheena Hodge and group coaches
    Date: Sat 01 Feb 2020 - Sun 2 Feb 2020
  • Sunday 5 April 2020

  • Date: Sunday's From: Sun 05 Apr 2020
    Time: 10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
 




           for surf conditions