The purpose of this page is to inform Bethells members of upcoming events, programmes, courses and activities. These may be at a club-based, regional or national level.

If you have details of an event you would like added please email them to bbslsp_secretary@yahoo.com.

For the Surf Life Saving Northern Region weekly circulars please click here.

Notices...

Events...

Switch to Calendar View?

  • Tuesday 19 March

  • lanes are available for active Bethells Senior members lanes 1A, 2A, 3A (Dive Pool end)
    Date: Monday's From: Mon 04 Feb 2019 - Mon 15 Apr 2019
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday 21 March

  • TSB "Nationals" represents the pinnacle SLSNZ event of the season with 1,500 athletes anticipated to attend. From Masters who have lost track of the number of TSB Nationals they have attended to 14 year olds experiencing the event for the first time, TSB Nationals caters to all levels of participation and almost all aspects of Surf Life Saving. You will see New Zealand representatives, surf canoe & surf boat crews, surf swimmers, beach sprinters, and ski and board paddlers all having a crack at being this year’s TSB National Champion! Returning to the iconic Mount Maunganui Main Beach for 2019, we invite you to celebrate the very best of Surf Life Savers as our members compete for their friends and against their fellow athletes.
    Date: Thu 21 Mar 2019 - Sun 24 Mar 2019
  • Saturday 6 April

  • The BP IRB New Zealand Championships has a proud history of being one filled with hard, fast, and action-packed racing. The largest Inflatable Rescue Boat racing competition on the Surf Life Saving calendar, crews from throughout the country will line up to showcase their surf skills, fitness and experience amongst their peers. The competition includes several events, requiring varying levels of technical skill and physical fitness. With surf and weather conditions constantly changing, the competition has proved to be one of the most exciting competitions of the Surf Life Saving calendar. Making an appearance at Waikouaiti Beach, we invite you to celebrate the skills and experience of some of Surf Life Saving New Zealand’s very best IRB Crews as they compete for their friends and against their fellow athletes.
    Date: Sat 06 Apr 2019 - Sun 7 Apr 2019
  • Monday 29 April

  • lanes are available for active Bethells Senior members lanes 1A, 2A, 3A (Dive Pool end)
    Date: Monday's From: Mon 29 Apr 2019 - Mon 27 May 2019
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday 10 June

  • lanes are available for active Bethells Senior members lanes 1A, 2A, 3A (Dive Pool end)
    Date: Monday's From: Mon 10 Jun 2019 - Mon 26 Aug 2019
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Saturday 20 July

  • Swanson Memorial RSA 663 Swanson Rd, Swanson, Waitakere 0612
    Date: Sat 20 Jul 2019
  • Monday 2 September

  • THERE WILL BE NO LANES AVAILABLE AT WEST WAVE DUE TO A PLANNED SHUTDOWN FOR MAINTENANCE
    Date: Mon 02 Sep 2019 - Mon 28 Oct 2019
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Monday 4 November

  • lanes are available for active Bethells Senior members lanes 1A, 2A, 3A (Dive Pool end)
    Date: Monday's From: Mon 04 Nov 2019 - Mon 16 Dec 2019
    Time: 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 




           for surf conditions




 
Thanks to our Sponsors...